NCRA Speed Contest – Legal Opinion Leg

More videos

At the Awards Luncheon at the 2010 NCRA Annual Convention, NCRA announced the winners of the 2010 Speed Contest, Legal Opinion Leg. Results were as follows:

* 1. Diane Kraynak, Midland, MI, 99.217%
* 2. Mark Tod Kislingbury, Houston, TX, 98.783%
* 3. Julie Shane, Morton, IL, 96.870%

Category: Related Things
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>