NCRA Speed Contest – Overall Champions

More videos

At the Awards Luncheon at the 2010 NCRA Annual Convention, NCRA announced the overall champions of the 2010 Speed Contest. Results were as follows:

1. Mark Tod Kislingbury, Houston, TX, 99.228
2. Diane Kraynak, Midland, MI, 99.005
3. Alan H. Brock, Boston, MA, 97.734

Category: Related Things
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>