NCRA Speed Contest – Testimony Leg

More videos

At the Awards Luncheon at the 2010 NCRA Annual Convention, NCRA announced the winners of the 2010 Speed Contest, Testimony Leg. Results were as follows:

* 1. Mark Tod Kislingbury, Houston, TX, 99.357%
* 2. Diane Kraynak, Midland, MI, 98.071%
* 3. Alan H. Brock, Boston, MA, 97.571%

Category: Related Things
About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>